wellcome 2 my blog/scizopost page, its kinda like my tiny little soapbox, if you will.

idk what 2 but here ( ̄□ ̄」)

i kinda regret not adding the dates on the posts here nlg

I’m going 2 do that l8ter 2, but I won’t be able to accurately date the posts because I didn’t really care to keep the dates.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2024)

opps..

I got really sucked into le elite on ma apple 2. i will keep fucking with my sites playlist now sorry.ヽ( `д´*)ノ

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2024)

shit 2 come

i will be re making my in site playlist soon!, it will be less lagy this time i hope... (⇀‸↼‶)

have this meme that doesn’t have anything to do with the subject matter of my post. ¯\_(ツ)_/¯

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2024)

sleep problems. (눈_눈)

fuck me.. The past week I’ve been waking up then falling asleep and waking up over and over. I don’t know why.

I feel like fucking dogshit. But it’s kind of fine because I have been playing deathmatch after deathmatch on Quake instead of sleeping, so I guess it’s not all bad.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2024)

GG bro

I just played the funniest game of CS:Source. There was some Russian guy on my team, and he had like 6 other people in the same room with him, all screaming at him and pointing people out to him. It sounded like a wall of Russian noise. it was so funny.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2024)

kaczynski warned us

it is completely insane to me that some people are now falling in love with neural network chatbots.

that makes me feel not so bad about being a bit of a social recluse. ヾ(´∀`* )

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2024)

you fuckin' drogo m8

niggas will be like, "I’m smoking that indica weed sliced with (insert strain that nobody ever heard of here)", and I’m like, Bro, I don’t fucking care pot is just pot. Get a life.

it all feels the same too me.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

retarded shit

I’ve been thinking about this for a week, and the more I do, the more it upsets me. Why tf is abandonware not made to be in the public domain?

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

cellular devices

so I've gotten a actual mobile phone for the first time in forever.

trying do anything code related on a mobile phone as hell. including posting this.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

puter' problems.

So I was updating some packages on my arch build and it just kinda died after a sudo pacman -Syu. I have no clue why, but every time I turned it on, the screen was just black. I wasn’t able to even get in the BIOS. I’ll spare you the nitty-gritty of it all, but we are so back, I got that shit fixed now.

i miss the win 95 look i gave my old build ngl (; ̄Д ̄)

this did get me into using i3 tho. so thats kool.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

tf2

been playing tf2 all weak, pwning n00bs on twofort is still fun.

⠄⠂⠄⠐⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⢀⣠⣶⣶⣿⣿⣿⣷⣶⣶⣤⣀⡀⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠂⠄⠐⠄⠄⠂⠄⠐⠄ ⠄⠐⠈⠄⠄⠄⠄⣀⣴⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⢿⣿⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣷⣦⡀⠄⠄⠄⠄⠁⢀⠈⠄⠈⠄⡀ ⠐⠄⠄⠄⠄⢀⣴⣿⣿⡿⣿⢽⣾⣽⢿⣺⡯⣷⣻⣽⣻⣟⣿⣿⣿⣿⣦⡀⠄⠄⠄⠄⡀⠐⠈⠄⠄ ⠄⠄⠄⠄⢀⣾⣿⣿⢿⡽⡯⣿⢾⣟⣿⣳⢿⡽⣾⣺⣳⣻⣺⣽⣻⡿⣿⣿⣦⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠂ ⠄⠄⠄⠄⣿⣿⣿⣯⢿⣽⣻⣽⣿⣿⣯⣿⣿⣿⣷⣻⢮⣗⡯⣞⡾⡹⡵⣻⣿⣇⠄⠄⠄⠂⠄⠄⠠ ⠄⠄⠄⣸⣿⣿⣿⣿⡿⡾⣳⢿⢿⢿⠿⠿⠟⠟⠟⠿⣯⡾⣝⣗⣯⢪⢎⢗⣯⣿⣇⠄⠄⠄⠄⢀⠄ ⠄⠄⠄⠋⠉⠁⠑⠁⢉⣁⡁⠁⠁⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⢉⢻⢽⣞⢾⣕⢕⢝⢎⣿⣿⡀⠄⠄⠄⠄⢀ ⠄⠄⠄⡧⠠⡀⠐⠂⣸⣿⢿⢔⢔⢤⢈⠡⡱⣩⢤⢴⣞⣾⣽⢾⣽⣺⡕⡕⡕⡽⣿⣿⠟⢶⠄⠄⠄ ⠄⠄⠄⣿⡳⡄⡢⡂⣿⣿⢯⣫⢗⣽⣳⡣⣗⢯⣟⣿⣿⢿⡽⣳⢗⡷⣻⡎⢎⢎⣿⡇⠻⣦⠃⠄⠄ ⠄⠄⠄⡿⡝⡜⣜⣬⣿⣿⣿⣷⣯⢺⠻⡻⣜⢔⠡⢓⢝⢕⢏⢗⢏⢯⡳⡝⡸⡸⣸⣧⡀⣹⣠⠄⠄ ⠄⠄⠄⣇⢪⢎⡧⡛⠛⠋⠋⠉⠙⣨⣮⣦⢅⡃⠇⡕⡌⡪⡨⢸⢨⢣⠫⡨⢪⢸⠰⣿⣇⣾⡞⠄⠄ ⠄⠄⠄⢑⡕⡵⡻⣕⠄⠄⠄⠔⡜⡗⡟⣟⢿⢮⢆⡑⢕⣕⢎⢮⡪⡎⡪⡐⢅⢇⢣⠹⡛⣿⡅⠄⠄ ⠄⠄⠄⢸⢎⠪⡊⣄⣰⣰⣵⣕⣮⣢⣳⡸⡨⠪⡨⠂⠄⠑⢏⠗⢍⠪⡢⢣⢃⠪⡂⣹⣽⣿⣷⡄⠄ ⠄⠄⠄⡸⠐⠝⠋⠃⠡⡕⠬⠎⠬⠩⠱⢙⣘⣑⣁⡈⠄⠄⡕⢌⢊⢪⠸⡘⡜⢌⠢⣸⣾⢿⣿⣿⡀ ⠄⠄⠄⡎⣐⠲⢒⢚⢛⢛⢛⢛⠛⠝⡋⡫⢉⠪⡱⠡⠄⠠⢣⢑⠱⡨⡊⡎⢜⢐⠅⢼⡾⣟⣿⣿⣷ ⠄⠄⣠⡃⡢⠨⢀⢂⢐⢐⢄⠑⠌⢌⢂⠢⠡⡑⡘⢌⠠⡘⡌⢎⠜⡌⢎⠜⡌⠢⠨⡸⣿⡽⣿⣿⣿ ⢴⠋⠁⡢⡑⡨⢐⢐⢌⠢⣂⢣⠩⡂⡢⡑⡑⡌⢜⠰⡨⢪⢘⠔⡱⢘⠔⡑⠨⢈⠐⢼⡷⣿⣻⢷⢯ ⠂⠄⠄⡢⡃⡢⢊⢔⢢⠣⡪⡢⢣⠪⡢⡑⡕⡜⡜⡌⢎⢢⠱⠨⡂⡑⠨⠄⠁⡂⡨⣺⡽⡯⡫⠣⠡ ⠄⠄⣰⡸⠐⠌⠆⢇⠎⡎⢎⢎⢎⢎⢎⢎⠎⡎⡪⠘⠌⠂⠁⠁⠄⢀⠄⢄⢢⢚⢮⢏⠞⡨⢂⠕⠉ ⡀⢀⡯⡃⡌⠈⠈⠄⠄⠈⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠂⠁⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⢄⢂⢢⢱⢱⢱⠱⢡⢑⠌⢂⠡⠠⠡ ⣀⡸⠨⢂⠌⡊⢄⢂⠠⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⠄⢀⠠⢐⢨⣘⢔⢵⠱⡃⡃⡕⡸⠐⡁⠌⡐⡨⠨⢊ ⢣⢎⠨⠄⠄⠨⢊⢪⢪⡫⡪⡊⡐⡐⡐⡌⡬⡪⡪⣎⢗⡕⡎⡣⠃⢅⠊⠆⠡⠠⡁⠢⡑⡐⢌⢌⠢ ⡎⡎⠄⠈⠄⠡⢂⠂⡕⡕⡕⠕⢌⢌⢢⢱⢸⡸⣪⢮⡣⡓⠌⠠⢑⠡⢈⠌⢌⢂⠪⠨⡂⣊⠢⡢⢣ ⢢⢣⠊⢀⠨⠨⢐⠐⡸⡸⡪⡱⡑⡌⡆⡇⡇⣏⢮⢪⢪⠊⠄⢑⢐⠨⡐⢌⠢⡪⡘⢌⠢⡢⢣⠪⠊ ⡣⡑⢅⠄⠄⠨⢐⠨⢰⢱⢣⢣⢪⢸⢨⡚⣞⢜⢎⢎⢎⠪⠐⠄⡆⡣⡪⡊⡪⡂⡪⡘⡌⡎⠊⠄⡐ ⡣⠊⠄⣷⣄⠄⠄⠌⢸⢸⠱⡱⡡⡣⡣⡳⡕⡇⡇⡇⠥⠑⠄⢡⢑⠕⢔⢑⠔⡌⡆⠇⠁⡀⠄⠁⠄ ⡊⠌⠄⣿⣿⣷⣤⣤⣂⣅⣑⠰⠨⠢⢑⣕⣜⣘⣨⣦⣥⣬⠄⢐⢅⢊⢢⢡⠣⠃⠄⡐⠠⠄⡂⠡⢈ ⢨⠨⠄⢹⢛⢿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⣿⢿⠟⠄⢰⢰⢱⠑⠁⢀⠐⡀⠂⠄⠡⠐⠐⡀ ⡱⢐⠄⢸⡲⡠⠄⠉⠙⠻⠿⣿⠿⠿⢛⠫⡩⡳⣸⠾⠁⢀⢢⠣⠃⠄⠠⠐⡀⠂⠄⠡⠈⠄⡁⠂⠄ ⢌⠆⢕⠈⣗⢥⢣⢡⢑⢌⡢⡢⢅⢇⢇⢯⢾⡽⠃⢀⠔⡅⠁⠄⠄⠨⢀⠡⠐⠈⠄⠡⢈⠐⡀⠅⠌ ⠢⠭⢆⠦⡿⡷⡷⡵⡷⡷⣵⢽⡮⣷⢽⡽⡓⠤⠤⠕⡁⠠⠄⠅⠄⠅⠄⠂⠌⠠⠡⠈⠄⢂⠐⠠⠨

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

sad

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

still drawing handz

still suck at them too.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

handz

I hate drawing hands so much; they always look so funky when I do. so I’m going to draw nothing but hands all day until I get gud at that.

(# ̄ω ̄)

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

updating the art page.

Soon, I will remake the art page of my site and also take better photos of said art. And more of it will be thrown up too!

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

epic Fortnite gaming

so... I figured out I was really good at Fortnite, and I’ve been Pub-stomping kids all week.

kinda having a lot of fun with it, didn't think i would.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

bad days

I've had no sleep for 2 days, and I'm getting shit for no real reason. So, here's a wacky incelcore song I found.

It's not something I'd put in my normal playlist, so it's here.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

hmmmmmmmmm

go to my sites fake command line and type "torrents"

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

So I was kind of intoxicated....

and maybe while working on the goofy fake terminal, I pasted it into the blog's HTML folder and nuked this page.... Also, I had no backups on hand either, so I had to dig through old thumb drives to find an archive of the site. So, that was fun.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

stuff i like about minecraft reindev

The Reindev mod pack for Beta 1.7.3 is really rad. I've been playing it for about 2 months now. I really enjoy how gears are just better redstone, it's more versatile than redstone because it comes with individual logic gates. The potion-making system is reworked from the ground up (you know, because Beta 1.7.3 had no potion brewing). So, it adds an alchemy system where you just fill a cauldron with water and throw ingredients into it (99% of the ingredients are flowers). But there are so many potions that I have no clue what they do, like the "ratty potion." Like... what does that do? guess just from the name; I can't even tell you, I have yet to drink it. there are so many other weird ones like that. Anyway, one of the mods also adds some quality of life stuff too. Like, it shows how much health you will get from whatever food you're holding. It also makes it so mod spawners make a sound when they spawn a mob, which is like the best thing ever because I don't have to guess if the 20 zombies I hear are in a dungeon or not. There is a mod that overhauls farming too; you need a way to get seeds from your crops and also to get more than just one of whatever you planted from your crops. The Nether is also changed up a lot. It has the sky from the hell world type from the Indev days. The last thing I'm going to talk to you about is the Wendigo. It's a rare mob that spawns and makes the sound of a saw cutting wood. It is completely invisible to the eyes BUT it leaves a bloody footprint. If you hit it, its invisibility is removed. If it attacks you first, its invisibility is removed after it hits you. And if you have no armor, it will do JUST UNDER HALF OF YOUR HEALTH IN DAMAGE. But once you get armor, he is a bitch. There is so much more I could talk about, like the sky islands and stuff. This mod pack is by far my favorite of all time. Go play it; stop reading.

art block suckz

I've had art block for weeks now, and it's the most frustrating thing ever. I wish I was just able to put my mind on to the paper. :(

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

A simple way to get around YouTube's ad-block war.

I, for some time now, have been using the Invidious YouTube client for two main reasons: one, no ads; two, faster loading times because of less bloat on the webpage itself. That also means it's good for older hardware as well. (I'm speaking from experience too; I used to use an old Windows Vista-era laptop running devuan for some time.) Oh, and you can just right-click on the video you are watching and download it too :)))

Oh, and you can host your own instance of it as well.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

my Minecraft world.

Here is my Minecraft world. It's for indev-20100223.

I lost the image when I deleted a ton of stuff. Sorry, I'll find it later. Have this image of Cyraxx about to fight a guy in a ski mask instead. sowwwrrrry QWQ

world download

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

Sometimes I wonder

Sometimes I wonder if all the words I type are just incomprehensible gibberish.

date: idk i didnt keep the date. lawl.

(some time in 2023)

Proto · Kyonpalm - Chimerical